Thunder/Hyde Drake, “My Diary.”

December 27, 2009 at 12:50 am (Uncategorized)

“Ack, what happpened?! Everything is dark and metalic, I’m tied back to back with my brother and this dude looking like in his mid 80’s laughing crazy. What a idiot.  I managed to grab a small book and pen and write but have no clue why.. Ah, whatever.  It’s nothing but laughter. I see some partners at his side. I only manage to  know two.. Well, make that three. Dee Dee and Dee Dee, and Wolf. He doesn’t look much like a wolf though.. A strange one like the one Corris saw… Oh boy.. They’re-”

END OF DIARY ONE XD

Leave a Reply

